Pluggin Along…

Still going. I thought for the briefest moment yesterday that I would scrap all of this, but I stopped myself. I can see certain words I’m using too much (like furiously) and I should make a note of them to aid in editing. I also have no clue where all of this if going and the planner side of myself is going nuts. I keep hearing that internal editor perk up and say “AHA! You have NO clue what you’re doing!” But I keep going and somehow a plot rolls out before me. Mind you, sometimes It’s not a very good plot, but it’s there.

Interestingly, I find I’m writing a ghost story. I haven’t written this type of story in YEARS! I mostly write fantasy, but this is leaning towards the darker side. I only wish my voice in this was a bit darker.

One Response

  1. Go! Keep typing! Keep writing! Your story sounds very interesting! I hope I get a chance to read it.

Leave a Reply

