Doesn’t Look Good…

Little over a week and I’m so behind. Although in the past two days I’ve added 4100 words. I had a few non-writing days as we had teacher confrences (those always stress me) and then our refrigerator sort of died. We spent two days furiously shopping around for a new one that will fit into our space. Apparently we have a very unusual size opening in our kitchen. We won’t have a new one here until Saturday. Let’s hope the old one can hang in that long!

On the fiction front… the story is shaping up nicely. I think the few days off gave me a little perspective on where to go. I see an ending in sight and a set up for another novel should I chose. Perhaps next November….

Leave a Reply

