Long Time, No Computer

I’ve been without my laptop for about month, but now it seems to be back (keeping my fingers crossed!)

Things I did while offline:

  • Started to knit another sweater (see it here, although mine is blue and will have sleeves)
  • Watched too much TV
  • Ate too many Girl Scout cookies
  • Many other things too boring to recount here.

What I didn’t do and should have was work on my revisions. I had hoped to have them done by now and have queries out. I’m still about 8 chapters away from being finished.

One Response

  1. Don’t beat yourself up over not working on the revisions! You needed to recharge and that’s fine. Now get crack-a-lackin’ I miss reading your story! 😉

Leave a Reply

