My Latest Procrastination

I subscribe to a newsletter called Big Learning that is a great resource for fun stuff to do with my kids. It comes in handy over the summer when they are bored. Plus there’s always a math activity and my boys love math. Today’s newsletter had a link to a neat project that I know my boys will LOVE!

Paper Wallet instructions. This might even be a good project for their cub scout dens. I’d post a picture of mine, but I just used blank white paper to get a feel for it, so it’s not much to look at. I’ll have to dig up some old scrapbooking paper.

2 Responses

  1. I’m going to have to check that out.

  2. Wow – those are great projects! Thanks for the link!

Leave a Reply

