Here There Be Dragons….

I have been remiss in mentioning that I received my adorable dragon from Lauri (See her post about it). I’m actually thinking of changing the color of one of the dragons in my novel to match this one (Praan for those of you in my crit group) and kind of use him as a reminder to write.

I have my little winged fairy that reminds me as well (she’s over in the sidebar).  I’m still dreaming up something to “pay it forward”, but I still wonder if I actually have enough people checking out my blog to make it worthwhile. I guess I’ll find out. I just learned a new craft and I’m thinking of trying that out for a giveaway. So check back soon!

Leave a Reply

