Silo Pictures

So I finally made a light box to try some silo shots.  I’m not sure I like the results.  I can’t tell if it’s the light, no tripod, or just because I made my own box.  I also don’t have photoshop, so I’m having trouble editing the white balance.  I tried adjusting it on camera, but couldn’t get it right there either.  I was so discouraged by the test shot that I put the camera away and put the box upstairs in my “office.”  Not sure if I will pull it out again.   I also think a 20 inch square box was too big.

One Response

  1. Take a picture of the box! Let’s see how it turned out? Nice work, by the way. I wish I had time to do the same thing you are doing…

Leave a Reply

